Midland Odessa Business and Estate Council

Membership Directory

Trust Services

Other Services: Accounting Services | Financial Services | Legal Services | Planned Giving
Download entire directory (PDF format)

Name Company Address Phone Email
Michelle Acton Wells Fargo Bank, N. A. P. O. Box 1959
Midland, TX 79702
(432) 685-5350 michelle.d.acton@wellsfargo.com
Mason Beddingfield First Financial Trust P. O. Box 13980
Odessa, TX 79768
(432) 367-8903 mbeddingfield@fftam.com
Marion Bryant SouthWest Bank 1301 West Wall Street,
Ste. A,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 253-8972 marion.bryant@southwbank.com
Gayle Fincher Wells Fargo Bank, N. A. 500 West Texas, 3rd Floor
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 685-5134 gayle.a.fincher@wellsfargo.com
Barbara Hill First Financial Trust P. O. Box 13980
Odessa, TX 79768
(432) 367-8910 bhill@fftam.com
Jay Isaacs FirstCapital Bank of Texas 310 West Wall Street,
Ste. 1200,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 687-9100 jisaacs@fcbtexas.com
Bryan Jarman Wells Fargo Bank, N. A. 500 West Texas, 3rd Floor
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 685-5402 bryan.jarman@wellsfargo.com
Mark Lowe Prosperity Bank 509 West Wall Street
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 552-1140 james.lowe@prosperitybankusa.com
Robin Richey FirstCapital Bank of Texas 310 West Wall Street,
Ste. 1200,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 687-9102 rrichey@fcbtexas.com
Terry Richey SouthWest Bank 4800 East 42nd Street
Odessa, TX 79762
(432) 552-1046 terry.richey@southwbank.com
Jack Swallow The Swallow Group, LLC P. O. Box 5575
Midland, TX 79704
(432) 682-3311 jack@swallowgroup.com
Sarah Vines Frost Bank 508 West Wall Street,
Ste. 1100,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 617-1420 sarah.vines@frostbank.com
Randy Wilson Wells Fargo Bank, N. A. 500 West Texas, 3rd Floor
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 685-5304 randy.wilson@wellsfargo.com