Midland Odessa Business and Estate Council

Membership Directory

Legal Services

Other Services: Accounting Services | Financial Services | Planned Giving | Trust Services
Download entire directory (PDF format)

Name Company Address Phone Email
Veronica Armendariz Stubbeman, McRae, Sealy, Laughlin & Browder, Inc. 550 West Texas
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 688-0215 varmendariz@stubbeman.com
Steven Barron Todd, Barron, Thomason, Hudman & Baxter, P.C. 3800 East 42nd Street,
Ste. 409,
Odessa, TX 79762
(432) 363-2102 sbarron@toddlawfirm.com
Kristi Brumfield Cotton, Bledsoe, Tighe & Dawson 500 West Illinois,
Ste. 300,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 685-8587 kbrumfield@cbtd.com
Tracy Campbell Cotton, Bledsoe, Tighe & Dawson 500 West Illinois,
Ste. 300,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 685-8572 tcampbell@cbtd.com
Robin Darr State of Texas 500 North Loraine,
Ste. 801,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 688-4385 robin_darr@co.midland.tx.us
Robert Dawson Cotton, Bledsoe, Tighe & Dawson 500 West Illinois,
Ste. 300,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 684-5782 bdawson@cbtd.com
Whitney Ellis Stubbeman, McRae, Sealy, Laughlin & Browder, Inc. 550 West Texas
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 688-0291 wellis@stubbeman.com
Wade Hudman Todd, Barron, Thomason, Hudman & Baxter, P.C. 3800 East 42nd Street,
Ste. 409,
Odessa, TX 79762
(432) 363-2104 whudman@toddlawfirm.com
Mickey Jones Atkins, Hollmann, Jones, Peacock, Lewis & Lyons 3800 East 42nd Street,
Ste. 500,
Odessa, TX 79762
(432) 331-1620 mjones@odessalawfirm.com
David Lindemood State of Texas 500 North Loraine,
Ste. 900,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 688-4390 dj31801@co.midland.tx.us
M. "Budge" McDonnold McDonnold Cos. 505 North Big Spring,
Ste. 204,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 682-6396 budge@mcdonnold.net
Cory McDowell Stubbeman, McRae, Sealy, Laughlin & Browder, Inc. 550 West Texas
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 688-0202 cmcdowell@stubbeman.com
Amanda Neinast Cotton, Bledsoe, Tighe & Dawson 500 West Illinois,
Ste. 300,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 684-5782 aneinast@cbtd.com
R. Shaun Rainey Cotton, Bledsoe, Tighe & Dawson 500 West Illinois,
Ste. 300,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 684-5782 srainey@cbtd.com
Rafael Rodriguez Todd, Barron, Thomason, Hudman & Baxter, P.C. 3800 East 42nd Street,
Ste. 409,
Odessa, TX 79762
(432) 363-2128 RRodriguez@toddlawfirm.com
Rodney Satterwhite State of Texas 500 North Loraine,
Ste. 901,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 688-4520 Rodney_Satterwhite@co.midland.tx.us
Lori Scott Lori Scott Law Office P. O. Box 80096
Midland, TX 79708
(432) 242-2010 loriscottlaw@gmail.com
Jimmie Todd Todd, Barron, Thomason, Hudman & Baxter, P.C. 3800 East 42nd Street,
Ste. 409,
Odessa, TX 79761
(432) 363-2101 jtodd@toddlawfirm.com
Linda Turnbough Linda Cox Turnbough P. O. Box 52105
Midland, TX 79710
(806) 778-7143 lindacturnbough@gmail.com
Sarah Vines Frost Bank 508 West Wall Street,
Ste. 1100,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 617-1420 sarah.vines@frostbank.com