Midland Odessa Business and Estate Council

Membership Directory

Financial Services

Other Services: Accounting Services | Legal Services | Planned Giving | Trust Services
Download entire directory (PDF format)

Name Company Address Phone Email
Larry Adams FJY Financial 3100 North "A" Street,
Ste. B-125,
Midland, TX 79705
(432) 570-1305 lda@fjyfinancial.com
Joe Allbright Retire West Texas 1941 East 37th Street
Odessa, TX 79762
(432) 550-4575 Joe@RetireWestTexas.com
Laurie Belew FJY Financial 3100 North "A" Street,
Ste. B-125,
Midland, TX 79705
(432) 570-1305 lab@fjyfinancial.com
Kevin Foreman Raymond James Financial Services 1201 Illinois
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 620-9555 Kevin.Foreman@RaymondJames.com
Kaye Horchler LPL Financial 407 North Big Spring,
Ste. 230,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 686-2420 kaye.horchler@lpl.com
Amy Lawler Morgan Stanley 6 Desta Drive,
Ste. 1900,
Midland, TX 79705
(432) 620-6079 amy.lawler@morganstanley.com
Robert Lehrer Edward Jones Investments 901 West Indiana,
Ste. B,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 684-0960 robert.lehrer@edwardjones.com
Ernest Lynch Ernest Lynch & Associates 503 Wren Cove
Odessa, TX 79765
(432) 366-3631 ernestlynch@ymail.com
Ben Murphy Global Wealth Advisors 3219 College Avenue,
Ste. 2,
Snyder, TX 79549
(325) 207-5772 ben@gwadvisors.net
Jim Pulley Pulley Insurance & Financial Service 3415 McNiel Avenue
Wichita Falls, TX 76308
(940) 692-3999 jim@pulleyinsurance.com
Tara Seegers RBC Wealth Management 550 West Texas,
Ste. 120,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 687-8959 tara.seegers@rbc.com
Keith Wood Morgan Stanley 1400 Civic Place
Ste. 200,
Southlake, TX 76092
(817) 416-4415 keith.w.wood@ms.com