Midland Odessa Business and Estate Council

Membership Directory

Accounting Services

Other Services: Financial Services | Legal Services | Planned Giving | Trust Services
Download entire directory (PDF format)

Name Company Address Phone Email
Andrew Armstrong Armstrong, Backus & Co. LLP P. O. Box 3487
Midland, TX 79702
(432) 682-6258 andy@armstrongbackus.com
Sandra Brown Johnson Miller & Co. 550 West Texas,
Ste. 1000,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 683-1835 sandra_brown@jmcpa.com
Marion Bryant SouthWest Bank 1301 West Wall Street,
Ste. A,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 253-8972 marion.bryant@southwbank.com
Judd Campbell Johnson Miller & Co. 2626 JBS Parkway,
Ste. A-200,
Odessa, TX 79761
(432) 362-3800 judd_campbell@jmcpa.com
Cindy Caraway Johnson Miller & Co. 550 West Texas,
Ste. 1000,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 683-1835 cynthia_caraway@jmcpa.com
Kurt Copeland Johnson Miller & Co. 550 West Texas,
Ste. 1000,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 683-1835 Kurt_Copeland@jmcpa.com
Larry Edgerton Weaver & Tidwell, LLP P. O. Box 2519
Midland, TX 79702
(432) 683-5226 larry.edgerton@weaver.com
Tracy Elms Weaver & Tidwell, LLP 400 West Illinois,
Ste. 1550,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 570-3020 tracy.elms@weaver.com
J. D. Faircloth Johnson Miller & Co. 2626 JBS Parkway,
Ste. A-200,
Odessa, TX 79761
(432) 559-6143 jd_faircloth@jmcpa.com
Bill Feuer Sproles Woodard LLP P. O. Box 151
Midland, TX 79702
(432) 682-7323 bfeuer@sproles.com
Kirk Fritschen Kirk H. Fritschen, CPA 3327 Caldera Blvd
Midland, TX 79707
(432) 686-0841 kirk@khfcpa.com
Anthony Garza Ref-Chem, LP 1128 South Grandview Avenue
Odessa, TX 79761
(432) 332-8531 anthony.garza@ref-chem.com
Mark Germer Germer & Co. CPA's, PLLC 4526 East University, Bldg. 3
Odessa, TX 79762
(432) 362-4341 mark@ghcpas.net
Lisa Goforth Davis, Gerald & Cremer, PC 400 West Illinois,
Ste. 1400,
Midland, TX 79707
(432) 789-1108 lag@dgclaw.com
Samantha Hennessy Karen S. Schmidt, CPA, PLLC 414 West Texas,
Ste. 206,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 683-8506 shennessy@kschmidtcpa.com
Barbara Hill First Financial Trust P. O. Box 13980
Odessa, TX 79768
(432) 367-8910 bhill@fftam.com
Steven Jeffcoat Johnson Miller & Co. 550 West Texas,
Ste. 1000,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 683-1835 stevenjeffcoat@jmcpa.com
Jose "Joe" Jimenez The Ninety-Six Corporation 500 West Texas,
Ste. 655,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 686-0204 joe@kennedyoil.biz
Katherine Kirk Johnson Miller & Co. 2626 JBS Parkway,
Ste. A-200,
Odessa, TX 79762
(432) 362-3800 katherine_kirk@jmcpa.com
Lashawn Latta Summit Petroleum, LLC 550 West Texas,
Ste. 700,
Midland, TX 79705
(432) 682-9800 llatta@summitpetroleumllc.com
Kathy Lupardus Harrell & Lupardus 901 West Indiana,
Ste. A,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 683-2122 krlupardus@aol.com
Marilyn Matthews Matthews & Associates P. O. Box 60278
Odessa, TX 79765
(432) 498-9100 mattassoc@sbcglobal.net
Allen McGuire Allen McGuire, CPA 300 North Marienfeld,
Ste. 960,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 682-8000 amcguire@amcguire.com
Audra Mead Johnson Miller & Co. 550 West Texas,
Ste. 1000,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 683-1835 audra_mead@jmcpa.com
Ben Murphy Global Wealth Advisors 3219 College Avenue,
Ste. 2,
Snyder, TX 79549
(325) 207-5772 ben@gwadvisors.net
Chris Nolan Weaver & Tidwell, LLP 400 West Illinois,
Ste. 1550,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 683-5226 chris.nolan@weaver.com
Susan O'Brien The Ninety-Six Corporation 500 West Texas,
Ste. 655,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 686-0204 susan.s.obrien@gmail.com
Celia Page Celia Page, CPA 2305 Metz Place
Midland, TX 79705
(432) 638-5567 cpage7@suddenlink.net
Cynthia Rebber Johnson Miller & Co. 2626 JBS Parkway,
Ste. A-200,
Odessa, TX 79761
(432) 362-3800 cynthia_rebber@jmcpa.com
Karen Schmidt Karen S. Schmidt, CPA, PLLC 414 West Texas,
Ste. 206,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 683-8506 kschmidt@kschmidtcpa.com
Catherine Speer Johnson Miller & Co. 2626 JBS Parkway,
Ste. A-200,
Odessa, TX 79761
(432) 362-3800 catherine_speer@jmcpa.com
Gary Thurman Gary L. Thurman, CPA 505 North Big Spring,
Ste. 501,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 682-2141 gltcpa.thurman@sbcglobal.net
Patti Tipping Armstrong, Backus & Co. LLP 200 North Loraine Street,
Ste. 900,
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 682-6258 ptipping@armstrongbackus.com
Joe Torres Joe L. Torres, PC 5000 East University,
Ste. 3,
Odessa, TX 79762
(432) 550-5882 jttorres@nwol.net
Linda Turnbough Linda Cox Turnbough P. O. Box 52105
Midland, TX 79710
(806) 778-7143 lindacturnbough@gmail.com
Mary Wilkinson R. B. Cowden Family Properties, Ltd. P. O. Box 11226
Midland, TX 79702
(432) 682-9570 mbwilk87@sbcglobal.net